Oddball Pics X)

Fate2006

Fish Addict
Reaction score
Come on guys :D everybody whos got em, it's time to show em off that's right your lovly oddballs :D I'm expecting Cane to have a few nice ones :lol: :D heres some of mine :D

Attachments

• DSC_3164.JPG
    DSC_3164.JPG
    22.6 KB · Views: 67
  • DSC_3158.JPG
    DSC_3158.JPG
    26 KB · Views: 76
  • DSC_3151.JPG
    DSC_3151.JPG
    16.5 KB · Views: 58
Ahhh they all look soooo cute :>

My LFS has an absoultely huge tank with shivel-nose, arrowana, oscar, full grown knife fish etc. and a few others in it, I shall take a pic next time I'm there.

Ahhh they all look soooo cute :>

My LFS has an absoultely huge tank with shivel-nose, arrowana, oscar, full grown knife fish etc. and a few others in it, I shall take a pic next time I'm there.

:D Sweet :D :lol: I'm just getting into oddballs and my god do I love them :D

nice little monsters :shifty:
you know me any excuse to show off :D
silver aro at about 12" and clown knife at 14" fire eel almost 20"

Attachments

• n8.JPG
    n8.JPG
    39.8 KB · Views: 42
  • n4.JPG
    n4.JPG
    41.4 KB · Views: 60
  • n6.JPG
    n6.JPG
    41.7 KB · Views: 57
10" ornate bichir & 11" spotted gar

Attachments

• n5.JPG
    n5.JPG
    39 KB · Views: 46
  • n3.JPG
    n3.JPG
    66.8 KB · Views: 54
lol Cane :D knew you'd be here :D happy too :lol: hey how wide (thick) is your bichir? My bichirs about 6" long right now but he's only like half an inch thick :( I want him to be a fatty :lol:

lol Cane :D knew you'd be here :D happy too :lol: hey how wide (thick) is your bichir? My gupys about 6" long right now but he's only like half an inch thick :( I want him to be a fatty :lol:
:D
its about the same thickness as a tube of smarties :lol:
earthworms are full of protein and are great way to bulk up fish fast :good:

AH :D The true trick of the trade comes out :lol: too bad I've got about a foot of snow outside :lol: would meal worms work??