Whats Your Occupation ?

chigwellhammer

Fishaholic
Reaction score
Just thought i would make this thread so we can find out what everyone on here dose.

Ill obviously start im currently a student at Epping Forrest College studying ICT Btec Level 2.

I am an emergency road service dispatcher.
graduated Rhode Island College with a BA in Psychology last may.
considering going back...just can't afford it yet!

im doing the exact same course as you chig lol but at Sheffield city college just finishing up this week :) in fact im sat in my programming lesson right now getting my assignment marked lol

next September im doing plumbing though :D

ash

I work at Panera Bread. If you are not from the U.S. it's a Bakery Cafe that sells pasteries (baked fresh daily), soups, salads, pasta's, speciatly coffee drinks such as lattes, cappuncinos, rozen blends, smothies ect. If you are from St. Louis, Panera would be dubbed the " St. Louis Bread Company", but every where else it's Panera Bread.

A-level student studying Mathematics, ICT and Business. Got kept behind a year, and going to University in September to study Civil Engineering.

im doing the exact same course as you chig lol but at Sheffield city college just finishing up this week :) in fact im sat in my programming lesson right now getting my assignment marked lol

next September im doing plumbing though :D

ash

LOL Next year im doing Brickwork