My Own Private Fish World

chefjamesscott

Fish Fanatic
Reaction score
well as you can tell from my screen name im a chef and we own a restaurant located in the university of regina , regina, saskatchewan canada.

it rocks :good: mainly because it gives me much free time to do things like this even further ill post a few pics for you why i love my restaurant

DSC05413.jpg

as you come up to it
DSC05414.jpg

just to the left of the door 55g electric blue johani , 75g frontosa colony, 45g corner grow out flitter tank
DSC05415.jpg

100g community tank 2 species jewels, a few assorted african and grown macaw
DSC05416.jpg

an empty space that was filled with this
DSC05817.jpg

140g catfish tank
DSC05417.jpg

the space where another 100g is gonna go on a desk i just got and the back wall where i will do a string 30g 20g 10g 10g 20g 30g
DSC05418.jpg

180g and 75g which finish off the dining room
DSC05420.jpg

my personal tank in my office in the back of the room which holds this fish
DSC05421.jpg

bonita my zebra tilapia

when i get time ill try to take some close up pics of the tanks

Okay, what will you be doing with the Pangasius once they begin to outgrow their tank? Welcome to the forums!

Welcome to the forum - and oh my goodness - what a lot of tanks!!

I wonder, is this going to be a permanent part of the building? Reason I ask is it is fantasic to see all those tanks, but it could be - as we say in the U.K. "Tarted up" a bit.

Have the tanks been donated over time, or bought second hand? Coz they are such expensive things to buy. Its just a shame that they are all different.