Finally My Tank

Eversurf

Fishaholic
Reaction score
I have been babling a lot in the forum for the past few months now with no of my stuff. Here it is. I'm just getting started :)

Picture_003.jpg

Here is a overview of what the whole thing looks like

Picture_006.jpg

And Again

Picture_007.jpg

Meet Bob Blennie, but his friends call him Rabbit

Picture_012.jpg

On the left we can see the cleaner Shrimps and Ricardo Tang on the right

Picture_016.jpg

En Garde

How do you guys post bigger pictures?

The begings of your tank look good :good: You may have been harping on about your tank before you did it, but that just shows planning :good:

I do have a couple of questions though :blush:
How many liters is your tank? (gallons if you prefer)
Is that all your LR, or do you have a sump?
Has the tank been running long?
What special care are you taking, to make sure your Dragonet does not starve?

for your information I wish I had done more planning :blush:

1. It's a 55G
2. I am getting another 25LBS of live rock to add in there(That will bring me close to 80LBS of LR. I have 1 RENA XP2 filter and a CORALIFE protein skimmer
3. The tank has been running for about 3 months now. I added fish too soon because I wanted to show off for Xmas, my bad
4. I play a lot of punk rock music from the 90's has he seem to really enjoy it. J/K or maybe not :) I put 1/2 of frozen cube of brine shrimp in the tank and I make sure he gets some. Some people say to spot feed them, be he seems to be doing well on his own so far. I will have to be carefull as I add more fish to the tank and make sure he gets his share :)

Thanx for the questions.

for your information I wish I had done more planning :blush:

1. It's a 55G
2. I am getting another 25LBS of live rock to add in there(That will bring me close to 80LBS of LR. I have 1 RENA XP2 filter and a CORALIFE protein skimmer
3. The tank has been running for about 3 months now. I added fish too soon because I wanted to show off for Xmas, my bad